The Whitney Awards – nominations open

The Whitney Awards are for LDS authors for books published within the calendar year. Nominations are being accepted on-line. If any readers of the Muirwood Trilogy would be interested, please consider nominating it for a Whitney. The link is here:

Thanks in advance!

Jeff Wheeler

Jeff Wheeler

Wall Street Journal bestselling author of over forty epic fantasy novels.

About Me

Recommended Books

More To Explore

Jeff's Blog

10 Years of Muirwood

Ten years ago this week, 47North released The Legends of Muirwood as a trilogy all on the same day. That’s not a typical thing for a

Read More »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *